The Imperial Republic

The High Council
The High Council consists of the Royal Imperial Throne, and members selected and appointed by the Throne. Click here for High Council Holonet

His Royal Highness,

The Supreme Ruler

The Grand Vizier

 The Supreme Chancellor

The Minister of Defense

 The Grand Minister of COMPNOR

 High Minister of COMPHISLI



 Director of Imperial Republic Intelligence

Navy Chief of Staff